top of page

A Kiss To Tell by Willow Winters - Book Review

Updated: Mar 31, 2022

Review Date:16/02/2020

I have to admit, I sort of messed myself up as I read the Merciless series before this book, but it didn't matter in the end. I did try to read last year but like Merciless I struggled so I put the book down and picked it up a few days ago since I picked it back up I had been unable to book the down. I never used to think that this genre of romance would be my type of book and I've been proven wrong. I'm in love with the genre more than I thought that I would be.


The relationship between Chloe and Sebastian is your typical complicated and forbidden (though no one is stopping them but Sebastian, at the beginning). I love that they both have been in love with each other since they were young and just the way when Chloe is having a hard time Sebastian comes back into her life and helped her to grow and mend with his presence of being around her.


Throughout the story, the reader is able to feel all of the feelings that the two main characters, as well as Carter, is feeling through the whole plot. A Kiss To Tell is an amazing story that anyone who loves a dark romance can get involved and invested in their story. Forgoing 3 months without really a story this was great to get me back into the system of reading. I give A Kiss To Tell 5 stars and would recommend to anyone who loves a dark romance and a beauty and beast style story.


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page