top of page

Luca by Nikki Summers - Book Review

Updated: Mar 31, 2022

Review Date: 08/05/2019

Luca is one of the few male alpha type stories that I have actually enjoyed reading. There is so much passion between Luca and Chloe, as a reader, you feel how strongly they feel about each other. Their love has no end and that s what had me hooked. What can I say? I love a good love story.


Luca, I love his control over all matters. I love how he doesn't give two sh!ts for anyone else, unless they have some sort of meaning to him, Gina, Freddie, Chloe and his men. I love his dominance. I love how he cares.


Chloe, I love her feisty attitude. I love how she has loved Luca since the time they met. I love her loyalty to the brothers. I love how she is independent. I love how she will stop at nothing to do as she wishes. I love it how she takes control.


I am normally not one for violence and such that is in this book but having two people who love each stop at nothing to protect the other. It kept me reading and that is what is making me want to read it again.


I love the ending, the pregnancy test was such a beautiful way to end the story. It is what they both deserved. They both deserved a happy ending to the beginning of their relationship.

I loved it so much, amazing job can't wait to see them again very soon! 


57 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page