top of page

Breathless by Willow Winters - Book Review

Updated: Mar 31, 2022

Review Date: 02/10/2019

I have to say that I am beginning to love this series. It's not something I'd read but I'm falling in love.


Carter has finally accepted his love for Aria, where Aria has accepted hers for him. Carter knows Aria loves him but knows she'll hate him, where Aria doesn't believe that Carter loves her. I'm literally screaming at the woman trying to convince her that he does love her.


This book makes it hard to put it down, even if you do put it down as soon as you are able to you're picking it back up again as soon as you're ready to do so.


I'm falling involve with the series more and more. With the back stories and how the main characters walls are slowly breaking in front of the other.


The only thing I dont like is the fact that Aria isnt allowing herself to feel Carters feelings, even though he is a brutal man and all. And I dont like the cliffhanger especially when I have to wait to get home to read the next book.


I love how it has continued from Heartless straight away and I love how Winters has kept the plot line strong and boldness. It makes it all the more lovable.


4 stars


49 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page