top of page

Endless by Willow Winters - Book Review

Updated: Mar 31, 2022

Review Date: 03/10/2019

What a way to make me change my mind about a series. Again stuck to the same plot keeping it strong and powerful.


There were go many feelings in this book that I didn't know if I was coming or going. It was a rollercoaster and I absolutely enjoyed the ride!


Aria finding out she could be pregnant and running because of that, shows she is ready to take responsibility. When Carter was taken to the hospital and Aria took control to lead the attack on Romano, shows shes just as powerful and strong as she is caring and loving.


Carter finally told her he loves her, I was squealing as I read it!


The ending chapter of Aria and Carter was just amazing. The way it ends, I can feel a possible 5th story in their series as the enemy has changed and with Aria pregnant, shows that there might be more story to be told.


OMG JASE AND BETHANY! EKKKK MY NAME! What an amazing teaser of a new storyline. I'm definitely going to check out all of these books in the grand series of the Cross Brothers and Sebastian.


5 stars


Think I'll start at the beginning, with Sebastian might understand the whole world around Sebastian and the Cross Brothers then 🤣


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page