top of page

Cocky Roommate by Claire Kingsley - Book Review

Updated: Mar 31, 2022

Review Date: 06/05/2019

Cocky Roommate, this book was everything I expected it to be. Cocky attitude, a type of frustrated love, a heartbreak to fixing it again. I loved everything from the mix up when Weston and a girl round the night Kendra was away, to Weston and Kendra moving in together at the very end. I have been hooked. I'm afraid to admit it.


Their personalities have been portrayed so well, it gives you a real feelings for the two main characters, which is what you want. Even if they act out of their usual route, you don't seem to get confused and wonder if the author had made a mix-up.

Claire doesn't make you do that, she can make it confusing when it's meant to be. She never changes a personality randomly. Which is something I love the most.

From Book Boyfriend to Cocky Roommate I am definitely going to recommend Cocky Roommate to whoever wants a little laugh at their flirting, banter and more. It can leave you in chuckles. 


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page