top of page

Hot Single Dad by Claire Kingsley - Book Review

Updated: Mar 31, 2022

Review Date: 07/05/2019

Hot Single Dad is absolutely breathtaking. A sweet, loving and sexy father and a once shy girl in his life. It's so beautiful. Every word I was hooked, I am in awe and I just loved every single moment of it.


As with most stories, there are things that make you awe, make you smile, laugh, roll your eyes, frustrate you maybe even cried (I did). This story has it all. From the cover to the words it's amazing.


Even though it's about Caleb, in the end it held a bonus chapter of something different to the story which was cute. It included Weston and Audrey (Weston and Kendra's baby), it was cute. Another hot dad chapter which matches. It had a few chuckles and I loved it.


It was amazing and I shall definitely be reading the series again. 


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page